webinar register page

Protein Crystallization Automation and Software
We welcome you to join us online as scientists from all over the world share how our automation and software solutions have enhanced their protein crystallization workflow.

In addition, our Application Scientist, Muhammad Zahir Siddiqui, Ph.D., will present the latest features and advancements in our automation solutions including how these improvements can benefit your research.

Agenda

Guest Speakers
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT
(10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET)

Full speaker agenda to be announced shortly.

Solution Spotlights
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT
(11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET)

Topics of discussion include:

MARCO Automated Scoring
NT8 v4 - Drop Setter Announcement
µPULSE - TFF System
Advancements in ROCK MAKER - Crystallization Software

01:50:00

* Required information
Loading